Business Directory

Animal Services

Dog Trainer
Latonya Lee
ArkPetCharmer@gmail.com
501-779-2693
www.pet-charmer.com

Apparel & Accessories

La Ta Ta Accessories
Alicia Gill
LaTaTa53@att.net
501-349-3752

Sophisticated Urban
Jonathan Pruitt
4215 Asher Ave., Little Rock
SO.Ladies@yahoo.com
501-584-6245

Faithful Chics Boutique
Crystal Perkins
INFO@FaithfulChicsBoutique.com
501-847-2881
www.FaithfulChicsBoutique.com

Automotive

North Point Toyota
Marvin Love
4336 Landers Road, NLR
Marvin.Love@northpoint-toyota.com
501-210-1034
www.northpointtoyota.com/dealership/staff.htm#

Business Services

SYNERGY Marketing Group
Javita Tyler
JKTyler831@gmail.com
501-515-7595

Goddess Products, Inc.
Leanna Godley
1900 S. Summit , Little Rock
Leanna@GoddessProductsInc.com
501-374-4626
www.goddessproductsinc.com

Money Machines
Nikita Herrod
MoneyMachinesLLC@gmail.com
501-412-6196

The Design Group
Myron Jackson
400 W Capitol – 1802, Little Rock
INFO@DesignGroupMarketing.com
501-492-4900
designgroupmarketing.com

Childcare & Education

Small Blessings Nurturing Childcare
LaTanya Shelton
11601 Kanis, Little Rock
SmallBlessin@att.net
501-612-6546

Commercial/Residential Services

Williamson Restoration
Justin Williamson
1880 S Amity Rd, Conway
WilliamsonRestoration@gmail.com
501-205-0906

Commercial Cleaning
Angela Burton
AngelBurton26@yahoo.com
501-425-7660

X Out Pests Control
Aaron Cox
XOutPestsControl@gmail.com
501-749-1837

Entertainment & Recreation

Pinot’s Palette
Lisa Montgomery
11525 Cantrell Road – 607, Little Rock
LMont_2000@yahoo.com
501-588-1661
www.PinotsPalette.com/PleasantRidge

Now That’s Planning
Shardae Scott
Events@NowThatsPlanning.com
501-425-6461

Videographer
Tanja Enoch
ENOphoto61@yahoo.com
501-944-3236

A Moore Photography
Anthony Moore
Amoore_iii@hotmail.com
504-914-2859
anthonymoore.zenfolio.com

Finance

Complete Consulting
Chris Bell
1515 S. Bowman – H, Little Rock
INFO@CompleteConsulting.net
501-251-1040
CompleteConsulting.net

ARVEST Bank
La’Twan Cheathem
500 Broadway Place, Little Rock
LCheathem@ARVEST.com
501-379-7289
www.ARVEST.com

LiftFund
Russell Hampton
217 W 2nd Street – 201, Little Rock
RHampton@LiftFund.com
501-444-8885
www.LiftFund.com

Savoy Capital Funding
Brad Bradley
BradBradley74@gmail.com
314-574-4081

Capital Financial Group
Charles Thomas, Sr.
900 S Shackleford – 300, Little Rock
ChaThomas5@gmail.com
501-350-4014

Food & Dining

Charedible Chocolates
Lytesa Harris
MrsHarris4@yahoo.com
501-804-5246

General Business

Ebay Store
Carl Porter
Carl_9637501@hotmail.com
501-779-1818

Career Coaching
Kesha Carey
POB 242084, Little Rock
KeshaCarey@yahoo.com
501-940-1765
http://KeshaCarey.com

GLASCO Glass Products
Gwendolyn Glasco
TooTuffLilStuffDST1@yahoo.com
501-231-3339

AR Economic Development Commission
Karen Castle
900 W Capitol – 400, Little Rock
PBrown@ArkansasEDC.com
501-682-7782
www.ArkansasEDC.com

Life Coaching
Deana Williams
DWNKT@comcast.net
501-993-1705

Hair Care

Hair Treasure by Whitney
Whitney Holloway
HairTreasureByWhitney@gmail.com
501-396-9358
hairtreasurebywhitney.com

Health & Personal Care

RELAX Skin Care Spa D
eborah Dawson
14710 Cantrell Road – B6, Little Rock
DyDawson2007@yahoo.com
501-551-4807
www.RELAXSkinCareSpa.com

SoJADED MakeUp & Collection
Jade Daniels
SoJadedM@gmail.com
501-350-1325
www.sojadedmakeup.com

Latoshia Johnson, LCSW
Latoshia Johnson
Latoshia.Johnson@gmail.com
501-398-9381
www.facebook.com/latoshiajohnsonlcsw/?fref=ts

PLEXUS
LaTrecia Fogle
IdaFogle10@gmail.com
501-615-5521
shopmyplexus.com/fogle

AR Staff Assisted Hemodialysis
Steve Ficklin
9421 W Markham, Little Rock
QSFicklin@sbcglobal.net
501-821-3073

HELM Resources, Inc.
Nancy Greer-Williams
Nancy.GreerWilliams@gmail.com
301-915-6695
www.helmresourcesinc.com/

Women’s Care Center
Sheila Newton
BetterThanBlessed1@att.net
501-413-1950

Insurance

Farmers Insurance
Isabell Ellison
11300 Financial Centre Pkwy – 200, Little Rock
Myerson@swbell.net
01-414-0830
www.FarmersAgent.com/IEllison

State Farm Insurance
Andre Prendleton
108 S. Rodney Parham Rd., Little Rock
April.Robinson.qn51@statefarm.com
501-224-3126
www.AndrePendleton.com

Mutual of Omaha
Stephanie Smith
10809 Executive Center Dr. – 120, Little Rock
StephWSmith39@aol.com
501-416-9608
www.mutualofomaha.com/agent/stephaniesmith

Shelter Insurance
Tristan Robinson
13420 Otter Creek Pkwy – #8, Little Rock
TRobinson@ShelterInsurance.com
501-455-2420
www.shelterinsurance.com/CA/agent/TROBINSON

Legal

Wright | Lindsey | Jennings Law Firm
David Jones
200 W Capitol – 2300, Little Rock
DJones@WLJ.com
501-371-0808
wlj.com/attorneys/david-l-jones

Real Estate

Sandstone Real Estate Group
Jamille Rogers
1050 Bob Courtway Dr. – 103, Conway
JJRogersRealtor@gmail.com
501-351-2208
www.sreg.info/agents/11-Jamille-Rogers